On Air Now
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
5:30pm - 12:00am
Oklahoma's Original Classic Hits
Washita Valley Sports Report

Washita Valley Sports Report

Daily update of local and regional sporting events from the Grady, Caddo and McClain County areas.

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click here and 'Save Link As' to Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, January 21, 2020

January 21st, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, January 20, 2020

January 20th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, January 17, 2020

January 17th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, January 14, 2020

January 14th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, January 13,2020

January 13th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, January 10, 2020

January 10th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, January 6, 2020

January 6th, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, January 3, 2020

January 3rd, 2020 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 31, 2019

December 31st, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, December 30, 2019

December 30th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, December 27, 2019

December 27th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 24, 2019

December 24th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, December 23, 2019

December 23rd, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, December 20, 2019

December 20th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 17, 2019

December 17th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, December 13, 2019

December 13th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 3:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, December 9, 2019

December 9th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, December 6, 2019

December 6th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, December 3, 2019

December 3rd, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, December 2, 2019

December 2nd, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, November 29, 2018

November 29th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019

November 26th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Monday, November 25, 2019

November 25th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, November 22, 2019

November 22nd, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, November 19, 2019

November 19th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, November 15, 2019

November 15th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, November 12, 2019

November 12th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:00

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, November 11, 2019

November 11th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, November 8, 2019

November 8th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Tuesday, November 5, 2019

November 5th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Monday, November 4, 2019

November 4th, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download

Washita Valley Sports Report, Friday, November 1, 2019

November 1st, 2019 12:00am | Duration: 2:30

Listen   |   Download



Webpage Sponsor SPMG

 

Classic Scramble at 2:45pm with Lee Roberts

4:20 Classic Comedy Break!

Pro Auto Care Drive @ 5

Now Playing